

2021 Nominations

In keeping with the requirements for nomination and election of members to the Board of Directors, Credit Committee and Supervisory Committee, members are invited to nominate interested members to serve in these roles.

At the upcoming Annual General Meeting (AGM), which we expect to convene during the first week of June 2021, the following vacancies will arise:

Board of Directors (Board)

Mr. Nicholas Branker, Mr. David Williams and Mr. Kyle Albert will retire from the Board. Mr. Branker has completed the maximum of two consecutive terms and is therefore ineligible for reelection to the Board of Directors at the upcoming AGM. Mr. Williams and Mr. Albert have completed one term on the Board of Directors and are therefore eligible for re-election to the Board at the upcoming meeting.

Credit Committee

Ms. Lecent Headley, Mrs. Diana Greenidge and Mrs. Deborah Grainger will retire from the Credit Committee. Ms. Headley and Mrs. Greenidge have completed the maximum of two consecutive terms and are therefore ineligible for re-election to the Credit Committee at the upcoming AGM. Mrs. Grainger has completed one term on the Credit Committee and is therefore eligible for re-election to that Committee at the upcoming meeting.

Supervisory Committee

Mr. Mark Harding will retire from the Supervisory Committee. Mr. Harding has completed one term on the Supervisory Committee and is therefore eligible for re-election to that Committee at the upcoming meeting.

Nominations for election to the Board and Committees, may be submitted to any branch of our Credit Union or via email to nnedd@lifetimecu.com no later than 14-May-2021. Please note that in accordance with the directives received, nominations will no longer be permitted from the floor of General Meetings.

Yours truly,

Nicholas Branker

Secretary, Board of Directors

Mand