

2025 Nominations

In keeping with the requirements for nomination and election of members to the Board of Directors, Credit Committee and Supervisory Committee, members are invited to nominate interested members to serve in these roles.

At the upcoming Annual General Meeting (AGM) planned for June 2025, the following vacancies will arise:

Board of Directors (Board)

Mr. Ronnie Mascoll will retire from the Board. Mr. Mascoll completed the maximum of two consecutive terms and is therefore ineligible for re-election to the Board of Directors at the upcoming AGM. Mr. Anthony Inniss has completed one term on the Board of Directors and is therefore eligible for re-election to the Board at the upcoming meeting.

Credit Committee

Ms. Gurceyne Williams completed one term on the Credit Committee and is therefore eligible for re-election to that Committee at the upcoming meeting.

Supervisory Committee

Mrs. Mary Inniss will retire from the Supervisory Committee. Mrs. Inniss has completed two consecutive terms on the Supervisory Committee and is therefore ineligible for re-election to that Committee at the upcoming meeting. Mr. Stephen Smith and Ms. Aisha Lovell, having been appointed to the Supervisory Committee in 2024, are eligible for election to the Supervisory Committee at the upcoming meeting.

Nominations for election to the Board and Committees, may be submitted to any branch of our Credit Union or via email to nominations@lifetimecu.com no later than 16-May-2025.

Please note that in accordance with the directives received, nominations will no longer be permitted from the floor of General Meetings.

Sonia Y. Yearwood

Secretary, Board of Directors